• <table id="qqomq"><noscript id="qqomq"></noscript></table>
    <xmp id="qqomq">
  • <table id="qqomq"><noscript id="qqomq"></noscript></table>
  • Welcome to visitShenzhen Hangeng Electronics Co., Ltd.!

    About us|Contact us

    National 24-hour service hotline

    0755-23334959
    Company News Industry News
    What are the methods to identify the performance of the power adapter?
    time:2019-07-05 09:58        Click volume:【152 】Times

    All electrical related products must pay attention to safe use, then how to pay attention to the safe use of the power adapter, we must first understand the performance of the power adapter. The following power adapter manufacturers Xiaobian for everyone to introduce the method of identifying the performance of the power adapter?

    First, the basic basis for identifying the power supply

    Voltage and current range, these are the two most easily determinable indicators, as long as they are calculated based on the power consumption of the circuit. However, if only a single DC voltage is used to power the UUT, consider testing the UUT's high and low supply voltage extremes.

    If the power supply is used to power the combined device, 75% to 90% of the maximum current required by the device is provided by one power supply, and an insufficient portion can be connected to two or more power supplies.

    1, response time

    When the power supply can be remotely controlled or the power supply is part of the test system, then a delay from the issuance of the control command to the stabilization of the power supply output to the desired value is a very important factor (eg, turning the voltage on or off).

    2, resolution

    The minimum adjustable increment of the output voltage or current as defined by the technical parameters.

    3, working mode

    Almost all DC power supplies operate in a constant voltage source mode, which means that the output voltage remains constant over the entire current range. There are also a number of power supplies that can operate in a value stream mode within a certain range.

    The range of variation of the power output is not limited by the voltage or current output capability of the power supply itself, but also related to the operating state of the power supply. In the adaptive mode, the power supply can automatically adjust the output range of the voltage or current under the premise of constant capacity.

    Second, the accuracy, expansion and security of the power supply

    1, parallel or series work

    When one power supply does not meet the required voltage or current range, two or more power supplies (or different outputs of the same power supply) can be used in parallel or in series

    2. Remote sensing characteristics

    In order to accurately control the voltage or current value on the load, any change in the circuit can be fed back to the regulator through a separate sensing channel, which corrects for any voltage drop between the UUT and the power supply.

    3, programmable

    Some power supplies make the power output programmable by changing the DC voltage or resistance value. In some applications, different test scenarios or different output voltage values are selected from the programmed program using the IEEE488 or RS-232 interface.

    4, overload protection

    Since a power supply is to be supplied to different circuits, the current flow of these circuits may be unknown. To avoid damage to the power supply, the range of the protection circuit needs to be set. Adding a protection diode to the power supply prevents damage caused by the polarity of the external power supply. The thermal sensor can also be used to prevent the power supply from being burned out due to continued operation of the power supply in an overload condition or ineffective cooling.

    Third, the root cause of potential damage inside the power supply

    1, stability

    When the line voltage or load current changes elbow, the output voltage of the DC power supply will also fluctuate. If a relatively constant power supply is supplied to the power supply, then only basic load regulation is required. The magnitude of stability is generally defined as the percentage of the output voltage at no load or full load, or the change in voltage.

    2, pulsation and noise

    The ideal DC power supply should provide pure DC, but there is always some interference, such as the ripple current and high frequency oscillations superimposed on the switching power supply (SMPS) output port. These two kinds of interference, together with the spike noise generated by the power supply itself, cause intermittent and random drift (PARD) of the power supply.

    3, internal impedance

    Relatively large internal resistance of the power supply has two disadvantages to the load. Firstly, it is not conducive to the operation of the load voltage regulator circuit. What is more unfavorable is that any change of the load current will cause the fluctuation of the output of the DC power supply. The effect is exactly the same as the impact of the pulse and noise on the test results.

    4, power transient response or recovery

    The magnitude of the power supply transient response and recovery time indicates the ability of the power regulator circuit to return to normal voltage when the output load suddenly changes. There are two parameters to calibrate the power supply transient response and recovery: one is the deviation of the output when the load suddenly changes; the other is the time it takes for the output to return to its original value. For the sake of uniformity, generally, when the load changes by 10%, the output deviation is calibrated with the millivolts of the output deviating from the peak voltage, and the recovery time is calibrated with the millivolts used to restore the output to the normal value.


    Copyright?Shenzhen Hangeng Electronics Co., Ltd. PC version | Mobile version Technical support: Jun domain network construction 粵ICP備2021088171號
    x
    Leave a message now, no need to wait!

    Receive your message, we will get in touch with you in the first time

• <table id="sus4u"><noscript id="sus4u"></noscript></table>
  • <table id="sus4u"></table>
  • <table id="sus4u"><noscript id="sus4u"></noscript></table>
  • 歡迎訪問深圳航能電子有限公司!

    關于我們|聯系我們

    全國24小時服務熱線

    0755-23334959
    公司新聞 行業動態
    鑒別電源適配器性能的方法有哪些
    時間:2019-07-05 09:58        點擊量:【278 】次

    一切與電有關的產品一定要注意安全使用,那么如何才能注意安全使用電源適配器呢,首先要了解電源適配器性能。下面電源適配器廠家小編就為大家介紹下鑒別電源適配器性能的方法有哪些? 

    一、鑒別電源的基本依據

    電壓和電流范圍,這是兩個最容易確定的指標,只要根據電路的功耗計算出即可。不過若僅用單一的直流電壓給UUT供電時,應考慮測試UUT的高、低供電電壓極值。

    如果用該電源給組合式裝置供電,則裝置所需最大的電流的75%到90%由一個電源提供,不夠部分可并接兩個或更多電源。

    1、響應時間

    當電源能夠遠程搖控或電源是作為測試系統的一部分時,那么從發出控制命令到電源輸出穩定到希望值的延遲時間就是一個非常重要的因素(例如,打開或改變電壓)。

    2、分辨率

    技術參數限定的輸出電壓或電流的最小可調增量。

    3、工作模式

    幾乎所有的直流電源都工作在恒壓源模式,也就是說在整個電流變化范圍內輸出電壓可保持不變。也有一批電源還可以在一定范圍內工作在值流源模式。

    電源輸出的變化范圍不駐受限于電源本身的電壓或電流輸出能力,而且還與電源工作狀態有關,在自適應模式,電源可在容量不變的前提下自動調整電壓或電流的輸出范圍。

    二、電源的精度、擴展和安全性

    1、并聯或串聯工作

    當一個電源不能滿足所需的電壓或電流范圍時,可將兩個或多個電源(或將同一電源的不同輸出)并聯或串聯起來使用

    2、遙感特性

    為了能精確地控制負載上的電壓或電流值,可通過一個獨立的傳感通道將電路的任何變化反饋回穩壓電路,這樣就可校正UUT與電源之間的任何電壓下降的變化。

    3、可程控性

    有些電源通過改變直流電壓或電阻值使電源輸出具有可程控性。在某些應用中,借助IEEE488或RS——232接口從設定好的程序中選擇不同的測試方案或不同的輸出電壓值。

    4、過載保護

    因為一個電源要供給不同的電路使用,這些電路的電流的流量可能是未知的,為了避免對電源的損壞,需設置保護電路的范圍。為電源加上保護二極管可以防止誤接外接電源的極性造成的損壞。熱傳感器也可用于防止由于電源持續工作在過載狀態或冷卻無效而燒壞電源。

    三、電源內部潛在的造成損害的根源

    1、穩定度

    當線電壓或負載電流變化肘,直流電源的輸出電壓也會有所起伏。 如果給電源供電的一個相對恒定的電源,那么只需基本的負載穩壓。穩定度的大小一般定義為空載或滿載時輸出電壓的百分比,或電壓的變化值。

    2、脈動與噪聲

    理想的直流電源應提供純凈的直流,然而總有一些干擾存在,比如在開關電源(SMPS)輸出端口疊加的脈動電流和高頻振蕩。這兩種干擾再加上電源本身產生的尖峰噪聲使電源出現斷續和隨意的漂移(PARD)。

    3、內部阻抗

    相對較大的電源內阻對負載來講有兩點不利,首先是不利于負載穩壓電路工作,更為不利的是負載電流的任何變化都會導致直流電源輸出的起伏,這種起伏對測試結果的影響同脈沖與噪聲對測試結果造成的影響完全相同。

    4、電源瞬態響應或恢復

    電源瞬態響應和恢復時間的大小表明輸出負載突然變化時,電源穩壓電路恢復正常電壓能力的大小。有兩種參數來標定電源瞬態響應和恢復:一是當負載突然發生變化時輸出的偏離值;二是輸出恢復到原來值所用的時間。為統一起見,一般在負載變化10%時,用輸出偏離峰值電壓的毫伏數標定輸出偏離量,用輸出恢復到正常值所用毫伏數標定恢復時間。

    版權所有?深圳航能電子有限公司 電腦版 | 手機版 技術支持:駿域網絡建設 粵ICP備2021088171號
    x
    現在留言,無需等待!

    收到你的留言,我們將第一時間與你取得聯系